Bushloe Art Society - Paintings & Drawings In All Media


Weekly Studio Painting Sessions: -
BOYS BRIGADE ROOM, 
(rear of)  Wigston United Reform Church,
Long Street, Wigston Magna LE18 2AJ

Starting Monday 15th January 2018

please click: - map or Venue diagram

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
UPCOMING EVENTS: -

We Are Very Please to Welcome 
Laura Donaldson
To Demonstrate
OIL PASTELS

Monday 25th February 2019
7pm to 9pm 

Admission £5.00 per person 
(includes refreshments)

OPEN TO ALL - 
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 6.50pm to be seated for 7pm start

VENUEBOYS BRIGADE ROOM, 
(rear of)  Wigston United Reform Church,
Long Street, Wigston Magna LE18 2AJ

Contact
Kerry on 07900463161 or Pam on 07787383743
for further details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Recent Events: -


Monday 5th November 2018
'Perspective Tips for Artists' -  by Tim Fisher

Monday 17th September 2018
'Obscure Techniques' - w/c by Steve Hammond-Evans

Monday 13th July 2018
'Painting from Photographs' - w/c by Helen Neave

Monday 18th June 2018
'Mixed Media' - Acrylic & Pastel by Linda Sharman

Monday 16th April 2018 
Loose Watercolour Demonstration by Jo Allsopp

Monday 19th March 2018
Silk Painting Techniques by Lisa Shackleton

Monday 18th September 2017
'Expedition to Australia'  Talk & Slide Show by Pollyanna Pickering

Monday 24th July 2017
Cartoon & Caricature by Di Lorriman

July 1st to 9th 2017
ANNUAL EXHIBITION

Monday 24th April 2017
Venice in Acrylic by Linda Sharman

Monday 27th March 2017
Watercolour Techniques by Helen Neave




********************************
Meeting Dates for 2017 Available please see below

 
DOWNLOADS
 
Double Click Here for Society Rules/Fees Etc.
 
Double Click Here for Membership Application Form

Double Click: - map or Venue diagram
 
 
Please Note
 
Demonstrations are Open to Non-Members
There is an admission Fee of £5.00 per person for all 
which includes refreshment in the interval
 
DIARY DATES: -
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint